2016 VMware vExpert Award Winners Announced

2016 VMware vExpert Award Winners

The 2016 VMware vExpert Award winners was announced. This is the 5th consecutive time I have been designated a VMware vExpert. My first award happened in 2012. To quote the announcement on VMWARE Blogs. “Each of these vExperts have demonstrated significant contributions to the community and a willingness to share their expertise with others. Contributing is not always blogging or Twitter as there are many public speakers, book authors, script writers, VMUG leaders, VMTN community moderators and internal champions among this group.”

2016 VMware vExpert

For a complete list of the Vmware vExpert 2016 goto https://communities.vmware.com/vexpert.jspa



When I look at the list of winner of the 2016VMware vExpert award winners I see many good friends and excellent technologist.


Ntirety ? A Division of Hosting

My Blog: http://michaelcorey.com/

My Personal Twitter Account:?Michael_Corey

Columnist for the Big Data Quarterly. <Click Here to Subscribe Big Data Quarterly>

Ntirety Corporate Twitter Account:?Ntirety

Virtualizing SQL Server G








Buy at VMWarePress!

Microsoft MVP Logo


Vmware vExpert





(2012,2013,2014,2015, 2016)

Oracle Ace

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.